Weather Alert

The Royal Wedding Coverage Starts Saturday At Midnight Alaska Time!

Are you ready to watch the Royal Wedding?  If you are in Alaska, you should take a nap Friday night, because it all starts at 12am Saturday morning!  You have several options to watch the coverage on TV or the Internet.  Here’s the list of wedding coverage!

ABC
Good Morning America – 5am ET/2am PT from Windsor. 5 hours of coverage.

BBC America
Simulcast of BBC ONE – 4:15am ET/1:15 PT.

BBC World News
BBC News – 12am ET/9pm PT (Friday)

BritBox
ITV Feed – 4:25am ET/1:25am PT

CBS
CBS This Morning – 4am ET/1am PT from London.

CNN
Live coverage with Anderson Cooper – 4am ET/1am PT from Windsor.

E!News
E! Live From the Royal Wedding – 5am ET/2am PT

Fox News
Live coverage with Shephard Smith – 6am ET/3am PT

HBO
The Royal Wedding Live with Cord and Tish! – 7:30am ET/4:30am PT
Featuring Will Ferrell and Molly Shannon

NBC
Today at the Royal Wedding – 4:30am ET/1:30am PT

PBS
BBC Coverage – 4am ET/1am PT

TLC
4-hour Live Feed – 5am ET/2pm PT



Connect With Us Listen To Us On